Resources

What's included? Broad coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature, and many other subjects.
 

What's included? Includies coverage in anthropology, engineering, law, sciences, and more. Offers access to video content from the Associated Press of more than 75,000 videos with a wide variety of topics.

What's included? Topics include food and human nutrition, agricultural engineering and technology, earth and environmental sciences and more.

What's included? Historical records and photos, includes narratives, oral histories, indexes, and abstracts to other resources. Record collections span the 1500s–2000s.

What's included? Covers psychology and related fields such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business and law.

What's included? Covers thousands of full-text biographies.

What's included? Covers primary material about African Americans and what they have faced on the road to freedom.

What's included? Covers marketing, management, accounting, and finance.

What's included? Includes vocational information to research technical topics.

What's included? Source for evidence-based patient education materials, covers conditions, treatment, laboratory tests, follow-up care, psychosocial conditions, continuing health and wellness, and the most frequently administered drugs.

What's included? Higher education news articles.

What's included? Covers nursing & allied health topics in journals, healthcare books, clinical innovations, critical paths, research instruments, and more.

What's included? Provides coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, of openly available content related to coronaviruses.

What's included? Covers topics on criminal justice, law, and related fields.

What's included? Explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in our global community.

What's included? Covers a wide variety of subjects, including information on specific diseases as well as overall health topics.

What's included? Provides information on health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.

What's included? Provides access to journals focusing on many medical disciplines.

What's included? Authoritative source for facts, history, science, and more. Discover articles, videos, quizzes, games, and features on various topics and events.

What's included? Covers resource about environmental concerns.

What's included? Contains lesson plans, student tools, curriculum standards, and other valuable sites for teachers.

What's included? Covers history from the Ancient World to the present, history through the eyes of those who lived it,

What's included? Supports research in areas including drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.

What's included? Information on a complete range of health care topics. 

What's included? Information on health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices.

What's included? Covers all genres and time periods with plot summaries, essays of literary criticism, author biographies, book reviews, classic and contemporary poems, classic and contemporary short stories, and author biographies, plus lesson plans and literary study guides.

What's included? Contains material for biomedical topics.

What's included?  Information about drugs, toxicology, diseases, acute care, and alternative medicine to stay informed on clinical diagnosis and treatment decisions.

What's included? An electronic readers' advisory resource that assists fiction readers in finding new authors and titles.

What's included? Provides content for specialized care, treatment, and patient management.

What's included? Provides a unique mix of practical and theoretical content in a nursing and allied health.

What's included? Topics include capital punishment to immigration to marijuana, supports subject areas in science, social studies, current events, and language arts.

What's included? Covers the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine.

What's included? Provides information in social science, history, art, music, and liberal arts.

What's included? Covers emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.

What's included? Covers all fields of psychology and applied psychology.

What's included? Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).

What's included? Provides access to full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces.

What's included? Covers philosophies and religions, including the impact religion has had on culture throughout history, literature, arts, and language. 

What's included? Covers sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, social and cultural structure and more.

What's included?  Covers current events, social, political, and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics.

What's included? Complete overview of our nation’s past of events, decades, conflicts, wars, political and cultural movements, and people.

What's included? Provides content from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.

What's included?  Historic and contemporary topics in the fields of war and terrorism.

What's included? Coverage of world history.